甜蜜蜜 – 鄧麗君

Artist : 鄧麗君/ Deng Lijun/ Teresa Teng

Chinese:
甜蜜蜜你笑得甜蜜蜜
好像花儿開在春風里
開在春風里

在哪里在哪里見過你
你的笑容這樣熟悉
我一時想不起
啊~~在夢里

夢里夢里見過你
甜蜜笑得多么甜蜜
是你~是你~夢見的就是你

English:
Honey sweet; your smile is honey sweet.
Like flowers blossoming in the spring breeze.
Blossoming in the spring breeze.

* Where? Where have I caught sight of you before?
Your smiling face is so familiar.
Momentarily, I couldnt recall.
Ahh ~ In my dreams.

** In my dream. In my dream, I caught sight of you.
Honey sweet. Your smile is very sweet.
It is you. It is you. I saw you in my dreams.

한국말 :

달콤해요. 당신의 미소는
얼마나 달콤한지
봄바람에 피어난 한 송이 꽃 같아요.
봄바람에 피어난 꽃 말이예요.
어디선가 어디서인가
당신을 본 것 같아요.
당신의 미소는 이렇게 낯익은데
도무지 생각나지 않아요
아아… 꿈속이었어요
꿈에서 당신을 보았어요
달콤한 그 미소
당신이군요. 당신이었어요
꿈속에서 본 건 바로 당신이었어요
어디선가,
어디선가 당신을 만났던 것 같아요
당신의 미소는 이렇게 낯익은데
도무지 생각나지 않아요
아아… 꿈속이었어요.
*  한글 노랫말 퍼온 곳 : http://blog.daum.net/puewa/12373987

